Position:
Homepage
/
Development

Career development channel development description:

Vertical development: the company encourages employees to specialize in their own strengths, concentrate on a certain professional technology, grow into a backbone or expert in a certain field through their own efforts, and promote to a higher position in the same position sequence.
Horizontal development: the company respects the actual situation and job interests of employees, and allows employees to make horizontal conversion between different position sequences or sub categories of the same position sequence when they meet the basic job qualification conditions.

 

We adhere to the principle of "first, then" and strive to appoint people on the basis of merit and use them according to their abilities, so that the wise can do their best in their positions and the capable can do their best in their positions, and continue to empower employees. We encourage talents to experience and flow across multiple positions, functions and regions, and quickly promote and use high potential talents, constantly optimize the matching degree between people and positions, people and teams, people and organizations, and improve the structure and level of the talent team, Maintain the passion and vitality of the organization.

We advocate "value creators first", respect the work of each employee, thank each employee for their dedication, and ensure that outstanding talents receive good returns, constantly stimulate employees' dedication, sense of responsibility and mission, realize the common growth of enterprise value and employee value, and maintain the sustainable development of the company.

Contact us

National Sales Hotline: 0512-62956055
contact us
  • 手机网站 Scan code and follow us

Copyright © MEMSensing Microsystems (Suzhou,China)Co.,Ltd.  All Rights Reserved   苏ICP备18029866号-3

当前位置:
首页
/
人才发展

职业发展通道发展说明:

纵向发展:公司鼓励员工专精所长,潜心钻研某一专业技术,通过自己的努力成长为某个领域的骨干或专家,并在同一职位序列上晋升至更高职位。

横向发展:公司尊重员工个人实际情况与职兴趣,在符合职位基本任职资格条件的情况下,允许员工在不同职位序列或同一职位序列各子类之间进行横向转换。

 

我们坚持 “先人后事”的原则,努力做到任人唯贤、量才而用,使贤者在其位,能者在其职,各尽其才,并持续赋能于员工,鼓励人才进行多岗位、跨职能、跨地域历练与流动,并快速提拔使用高潜人才,不断优化人与岗位、人与团队、人与组织的匹配度,完善人才队伍的结构和水平,保持组织的激情与活力。

这是描述信息

我们主张“以创造价值者为本” ,尊重每位员工的劳动,感谢每位员工的奉献,定当让优秀人才获得良好的回报,不断激发员工的事业心、责任感、使命感,实现企业价值与员工价值的共同成长,保持公司的可持续性发展。

联系我们

全国销售热线: 0512-62956055
联系我们
  • 手机网站 扫码关注我们

Copyright © 苏州敏芯微电子技术股份有限公司  All Rights Reserved   苏ICP备18029866号-3